Looking forward to our call!


Congratulations on making that important step to walk in your destiny, change your business and change your life.

The call center will be opened 15 minutes prior - so be sure to check in early to ensure you still have a seat.

Here are a few steps you need to remember to ensure total success!

STEP 1:  Be sure to print the confirmation email AND write the date and time in your appointment book.

What: Power of Your Testimony with Kathleen D. Mailer
When: Thursday, March 22, 2012 – 7:00pm MST
(8pm CT, 9pm EST, 6pm PT)

STEP 2 – 
Click the LIKE and TWEET to help your friends understand that, "Using your story is a gift to open doors, overcome objections BEFORE you get them, give you instant credibility, turn tire-kickers into paying clients. This is something that can dramatically change your current results in your business and in your life.

You are welcome to share in this power-packed session, where you will learn:

* How to create a clear strategy to implement and utilize this incredible ‘gift’.

* If you are unknowingly bankrupting your clients? A ‘gift’ is always a double-edged sword. It can be used to live a tremendous life, or it can be the catalyst that has you spiral into an abyss.

* The PLAN -if you put it into ACTION in the next 6 months you may radically change your income!

STEP 3 Comment Below and SHARE YOUR STORY! 
List the three TOP lessons you have learned along the way that others should know about!  (One sentence each).
We would love to hear from you.

STEP 4-  Get on the call early!  We have limited room and we would NOT want to have you miss it.
 

    Kathleen D. Mailer

    Founder/Editor-In-Chief of Today's Businesswoman Magazine, Canada's Leading Authority on Self Publishing, Author, Philanthropist and
    Business  Coach.

     GET INSTANT ACCESS TO

      CALL DETAILS NOW!